im becoming a slacker.
im trying really hard to suppress all the things that make me type.
but tomorrow is reering it's ugly head.
and im talking fuhhh-glee.
im hoping for a freak blizzard.
or sudden outbreak of swine flu.
..within the next eight hours.
i do not want to face these facts or recall this night in anyway.
i also do not want to see him.
along with the rest of the room full of people.
that horrible night of swining fists and ruined holidays..
i've been trying for close to a year to forget it all.
just now im at this point where i can make myself forget it all exist.
it's what i call being "over it"
it's working for me.
really can't breathe, and really really can't sleep...
8..7.....6...5..4...3..2.......1
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment