one week.
and fuck you beyonce; i don't want to be a single lady.
i cry now.
i never cry.
like seriously, ever.
but today i really actually cried because we drove past his house, and i found myself fondly reminising about last weekend and laughed to myself; his laugh. then it hit me like a punch in the face and tears that thought they'd never see the light of day again ran down my face.
when i went home last night after consuming the most pot my poor little lungs could hold, i saw his winning roll-up the rim that he gave me on my dresser.
i am not someone who crys.
especially not over wrinkly cardboard garbage.
what makes today worse, is that my grand scheme for the weekend fell flat.
i came home to a deal breaking fight between my two best friends. who happen to be the other half to our bee eff eff love square.
tomorrow was supposed to solve everything.
we were going to talk face-to-face and we were going to have fun and he was going to realize how stupid he is being and we could all ride off into the sunset together.
(or walk, rather because we'd be too stoned to operate any sort of machinery or any form of mule.)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment